top of page

Genesis: The Fall of Eden

Genesis has finally appeared on the other side of post-production after a lengthy period of uncertainty. From a personal perspective it has been an amazing opportunity to fulfil a lifelong ambition. I've always longed to be able to write music to film and to be suddenly given the opportunity to score a feature film was one I was determined to realise - even though, at times, it was hard for others to understand the sacrifice to make it happen.

Not only do I appear as 'Stephen' in the film but I was also brought in by the Producers to work on the music score in April 2016. Initially I was asked to score the more action orientated moments but I quickly realised that I would also be required to provide much more. In the end I was responsible for approximately half the film music working alongside Pete Allinson who provided the first half. All in all, it was a truly wonderful experience and although I've seen the film so many times over the last year, I am really looking forward to seeing it in a screening room - with the speakers turned up loud!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page